Oakland YouTube Zennie62 on YouTube.com

Oakland, CA City Councilmembers Contact Info


Wonder who your councilmembers are? Looking to make a call? Want to point a finger? Here you go!
Oakland City Hall Council Chambers designed by Michael Willis Architects


Mailing address: #1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, City Council
2nd Floor, Oakland, CA 94612

Order of information: Councilmember District Telephone (510)

Jane Brunner 1 238-7001
jbrunner@oaklandnet.com Fax: 238-6910

Pat Kernighan 2 238-7002
pkernighan@oaklandnet.com Fax: 238-2296

Nancy J. Nadel 3 238-7003
nnadel@oaklandnet.com Fax: 23-6129

Jean Quan 4 238-7004
jquan@oaklandnet.com Fax: 238-6129

Ignacio DeLa Fuente 5 238-7005
idelafuente@oaklandnet.com Fax: 238-6910

Desley Brooks 6 238-7006
dbrooks@oaklandnet.com Fax: 238-6910

Larry Reid 7 238-7007
lreid@oaklandnet.com Fax: 986-2735

Henry Chang Jr. (at large) 238-7008
cityochang@aol.com Fax: 238-6938
Post A Comment
  • Blogger Comment using Blogger
  • Facebook Comment using Facebook
  • Disqus Comment using Disqus

No comments :


Popular Posts