Oakland YouTube Zennie62 on YouTube.com

Ouincy Jones To Present To Mamie Van Doren At Roger Neal & Maryanne Lai Oscar Viewing Dinner

Ouincy Jones To Present To Mamie Van Doren At Roger Neal & Maryanne Lai Oscar Viewing Dinner - Video

Ouincy Jones To Present To Mamie Van Doren At Roger Neal & Maryanne Lai Oscar Viewing Dinner Hollywood - Oscar Party News: Ouincy Jones To Present To Mamie Van Doren and 2020 Oscar Nominees confirmed to attend: The 5th Annual Roger Neal & Maryanne Lai Oscar Viewing Dinner-Icon Awards at Hollywood Museum. And The Rick James Band (RJ2Goldie) is to perform at After Party---Burt Ward, Batman’s "Robin" will present Icon Award to Lee Meriwether AKA Catwoman. Terry Moore, Oscar Nominee, will receive 5th Annual Icon Award presented by Gloria Allred…Wink Martindale to Present Music Icon Award to 2 x Grammy producer Joel Diamond, Kiki Shepherd (co-host of Showtime at the Apollo) to present to Obba Babatunde. During the Oscar Viewing dinner party, tradition has charities spotlighted and receiving a donation check from Roger & Lynn Neal and partners Maryanne and Thomas Lai, that will benefit them from funds raised. The 2020 non profits this year are: The Jose Iturbi Foundation. Media are asked to check in at 11 AM PST to 12:30 PM PST and at The World Famous Hollywood Museum at 1600 Hollywood Boulevard near Highland. Celebrity Stars confirmed attending and expected from last year include: Tom Sizemore(Saving Private Ryan), Nancy O’Dell (TV-ET-Icon Award), Eric Roberts, Ilya Salkind(Superman), Mamie Van Doren-(High School Confidential Icon Award and Star Walk of Fame), Dita Von Teese, Joe Cortese-(The Green Book), Katherine Narducci(co-star The Irishman), BarBara Luna-(Star Trek), Andy Madadian-(Star singer-Icon Award-Star Walk of Fame), Petri Byrd-(Judge Judy), Pat Negri-(Good Witch), Gloria Garayua-(How to Get Away w Murder), Stacia Gates-(Influencer), John Savage (Oscar nom ‘Deer Hunter’), Frank Sheftel-(Host KABCRadio), Rex Smith-(Broadway Star), Lou Ferrigno II (SWAT 2020), Cory Oliver, Lydia Cornell(Too Close for Comfort), Bridgette Nielson(Red Sonya), LUNELLE- (stars in Eddie murphy’s new movie Dolemite) Sofia Milos-(CSI Miami), Lou Ferrigno-(The Hulk, Instant Death), Dawn Wells-(Gilligan’s Island), Lee Meriwether-(Barnaby Jones + Catwoman), Wink Martindale, Lorenzo Lamas-(Falcon Crest/Renegade), Kira Reed Lorsch-(2 x Emmy Winner)Dee Wallace-(ET), Lainie Kazan-(My Favorite Year), George Papadopoulous-(fmr Trump’s Foreign Policy Advisor), Courtney Stodden-(‘Courtney’+Celebrity Big Brother), Nic Novicki-(Sopranos), Teale Sperling-(Toy Box), Kate Linder-(Young & Restless), Judy Tenuta-(HBO Specials), Ieva Georges-(Criminal Minds), Katherine Pacino, James Jurdi-(Reaper), Barbi Benton, Noreen Taylor-(The Bay), Stanley Livingston-(My 3 Sons), Suzanne Marques-(Enlightened HBO), Donna Spangler-(Beverly Hills Christmas), Patty McCormack-(The Bad Seed Oscar nom), Gabrielle Stone-(Speak No Evil), Tanya Banks-(Little Women), Ivan Modei, Rebecca Holden-( Knightrider), Joel Diamond-(Grammy Record Producer Engelbert Humperdinck-Icon Award), Robert Mack(Host Good Morning LaLa Land), Autum, and Todd McGinley, Dr. Paul Nassif-(E!’s Botched), Brenda Dickson-(Young&Restless), Kathy Garver(Family Affair), Joann Worley(Laugh In), Ava Cantrell-(Niclelodeons Haunted Hathaways), Carrie Schroder-(I Am Frankie-Nickelodeon), Petri Byrd-(Judge Judy), Renee Lawless-(Tyler Perry’s Have and Have Nots), Sonika Vaid, James Dumont-(The Righteous Gemstones-Law & Order: True Crime), Lucille Soong(Fresh Off the Boat), Yi Zhou(Runaway Pistol), Keith Carlos(Bold & The Beautiful America’s Top Model), Emmanuel Kabongo(21 Thunder), Carl Crawford (LA Dodgers), Francesca Fanti-(American Crime Story:Versacae), Frank Pesce-(29th Street), Peter Mark Richman-(Naked Gun’ Star Trek), Erin Haskell- (Good Morning La La Land), Freyda Payne(singing legend), Cisco Reyes(Amazon’s Chosen Kin), Joe Fria(Guardians of the Galaxy) Kevin Seymour( NFLCarolina Panthers), Adoree Jackson(NFL Tennessee Titans), Vincent Spano-(Alive), William McNamara(Nun), Jaclyn Lopez(The Lucky Man), Roger Neal Jr.(recording Artist), Tanya Roberts-(Charlies Angels& Sheena), Stephanie Szostak(ABC’s A Million Little Things& Iron Man 3), Farah Abraham-(star of Teen Mom), and more.... Stay tuned.
Post A Comment
  • Blogger Comment using Blogger
  • Facebook Comment using Facebook
  • Disqus Comment using Disqus

No comments :

Popular Posts